Ms. 30, the years have flown past and you still land safely in my heart daily. We have been through a decade of growth; you’ve established a way I can serve my purpose and maintain my connections. From the first time I seen you I knew that we would navigate through this Life together. You’re my best friend, with you everything is possible. Happy New Year to my left hand, my manager, my all-purpose woman. Always understand your worth because you’re  valued at exceptional. Keep striving for greatness because it is destined in you. “I Love You”.  We celebrate you today. Relax, anything you want, just ask.

 

P.S. I’m scared I am going crazy with that last statement, but it’s written so therefore it’s law-binding!!!!

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year Best Friend

Leave a Reply

