Most see a snowy day; I see an opportunity to test my will to be willing. I don’t live from day-to-day; I live today to see tomorrow. Every breath isn’t certain until you have already breathed, but my faith is certainty over doubt. I believe from my heart, and my mind makes it happen. Anything that isn’t heart-felt will lose its feeling; optimism is my lifestyle. I walk steps that have been traced by those before me. I leave steps that lead to paradise behind me. I’m willing to teach a preacher’s words and act on a preacher’s teachings. I am several years of moments, but a lifetime of memories. So, never forget I am always willing to extend my will because I will challenge the unwilling to extend theirs. Tomorrow is promised if you keep all your promises today. They see snow but I see them as flakes!!!!

Leave a Reply

