I can’t predict what you are feeling; all I can do is wrap my arms around you, in hopes my warmth will enhance your temperature. I was not the cause of your mood, but I know I can effect whether your mood changes. There is no tragedy worse than pushing your Loved ones away when you experience something tragic. I am in your life as an enhancement, not just for my own advancement. I am here to provide what’s necessary; whether it be an ear, some words, or just a silent embrace. Don’t close up; this is the time to be open. Let me in; allow me to carry some of the pain. You believe it’s not too heavy but it can be lighter if we’re both holding up our ends. It won’t be a burden unless you allow it to burn us; and even then I will use my last breath to extinguish the flames. I Love you, which mean you have my heart and my undivided attention!!!! ~AmazinglyBrash~

 

Leave a Reply

