The world is closing in, but that doesn’t mean that I shouldn’t attempt to open it back up. I don’t accept being extinct; I won’t stand still; I will continue to show people the openings they can walk through. Disasters will strike, but we have to be resilient enough to reinvent paradise. Deaths will occur, but we have to be present in their absence. Tomorrow isn’t promised, but today is; live, love, and hope dreams of happiness and you will wake up to it. Don’t ever give up when you can get up. Never measure humanity by its imperfection when we have perfected so much. I will never see death until death sees me. As long as I can live, I can lead. As long as I can lead, I have the power to affect positive outcomes. I love breathing, not because the breaths don’t get short, but because I will always work towards the deep ones. I will inhale every last moment until I exhale my last moment!!!! ~AmazinglyBrash~

Leave a Reply

