What can I say that hasn’t already been said? What thought of mine is truly complete when I am competing to be completed? How can I hope for others that lack hope themselves? I see your heart, feel your mind, and understand your future but you can barely be present. In and out of negative thoughts leading to negative actions. Frown on your face like it’s a strength, thinking you’re not hurting anyone but yourself. Smile! It’s okay. Let me in….because I will not accompany you in your misery. Come put your hand on my heart, it beats like yours. We are life….

Leave a Reply

