I dreamt of you in Love with another man; my heart dropped. I looked at you in the room together smiling, hand and hand, enjoying his company. Then, nothing, you came through the door crying, in pain. I watched you cry over this man and it made my heart shatter. I thought I would be happy, but I knew at this moment, you Loved him, and we have gone. I knew I preferred you smiling, causing me pain, than being in pain yourself. I wondered what happened, so I moved closer to listen; he has been sleeping with your best friend and you have just found out. He’s in Love with her, but you know she must be paying you back because she has always been in Love with me….You broke my heart, he broke yours, she will break his, because we both broke hers….now we are all broken and I wake up!!!!

Leave a Reply

