I can show passion for sex, doesn’t mean I have passion for the person I have sex with. I can stay in the presence of anyone, doesn’t mean we have a future. I can use spiritual words like respect, acceptance, and loyalty, doesn’t mean I define them the same way as the people I promise them to. But if I truly want Love, I have to set my values so only certain people can afford me. I must be able to communicate the actions I want others to communicate to me. Most of all, I must continue to surround myself around people I can Love that Love’s me, and understands every understanding!!!! ~AmazinglyBrash~

Leave a Reply

