I Need Help to Realize My Faith

I won’t attempt to do it alone. I will continue to build a circle. I will put my faith in the heart of others-achieving the strength of togetherness. I will Love their heart with the toughest Love as well as the most tender. I will educate timing, genuineness, honesty, and self-assurance. I have surrendered to the notion-I need help restoring the human condition. I will surround myself with the assistance needed to fulfill my faith, Love!!!! ~AmazinglyBrash~

One thought on “I Need Help to Realize My Faith

Leave a Reply

