Happy New Year Mommy

Happy New Year Mommy….

I have a great mother! She has taught me lessons through words and actions- through failures and successes, arguments and compromises. She has been a teacher, role model, life coach, and most of all a mother. She has used her resources when she wasn’t enough. She showed me her worth when I acted like she wasn’t enough. She held me during the hardest times and THAT was enough. So, today I celebrate her day because I acknowledge that I could have been birthed through any other canal, but it was yours that gave me life. I Love you and thank you for being everything!!!!

P.S. You raised the bar so high, it’s hard for any woman to compete BUT there is no competition….Our Secret!!!!
Love your son,
Aziz Brown aka AmazinglyBrash

Leave a Reply

