Preview Four of Realationship

He calls her. Voice mail. He calls again just to hear her voice, encouraging him to leave a message. “I didn’t know what I had. I am a cliche. I lost my heartbeat when I watched other women…. all I can do is wonder how I can make you happy. I no longer want to satisfy my urges; actually, I am lying, because I urge to give you the best of me and I am sure it will maintain the best of you.” Beep! His recording time was over. He calls one more time to hear her voice. She picks up. “Hello”, at that moment he knew he wasted his best words on her machine, but he says, “Hello”.

3 thoughts on “Preview Four of Realationship

Leave a Reply

