Love Through Basketball

Why did I fall In-Love with her? She wasn’t the usual shoe that made us a pair. But, she had my heart laced to the top, having me imagine going to the court because she just gives me peace. A game winner, brought me to one knee, giving her my championship ring. I always look FORWARD to our engagements because she’s never on GUARD; she’s the CENTER of my world. Why her? Because she’s my Steph Curry- didn’t draft her as my franchise player because she wasn’t the usual prototype, but now we’re creating a dynasty. Why her? Because she’s a hall of famer….The Greatest Of All Time!!!! ~AmazinglyBrash~

Leave a Reply

