Don’t Settle for a Lifetime

Being single isn’t the life most have envisioned, but it is the life several have encountered for a variety of reasons. I, myself have been single because I know what I want and will not settle for less than that. Being a husband will be the best thing that will happen to me, but settling for a wife would be the worst that can happen. I want to look the woman I am with in the eyes and know she is an extension of me, that she represents everything I stand for. I want her to soar and fly along side me for a lifetime!!!! ~AmazinglyBrash~

Leave a Reply

