Expression Must Be Expressed….

Woke up; eyes blood shot- the ideas running through my head made it impossible to sleep. Aching head- I walked to the desktop, opened my word document and began poking the keys. Words just poured out of my brain like blood in a surgery. The passion for clarity prevented me from resting when so many can’t, because the pain is too intense. Sentences turned to paragraphs and paragraphs into pages. Authoring change takes structure, the contradiction that Love is based on. My eye lids begin to play curtains, dimming the lights of an early sunrise due to daylight savings. I Look at the screen, my words are becoming senseless, makes no sense to continue. Power off!!!!
~AmazinglyBrash

Leave a Reply

