Why Do I Have to Convince You?

No, you’re not the only woman that wants to spend the rest of her life with me, but you are the only woman I want to spend the rest of my life with. You take care of me like a number one priority; I need for nothing and don’t want anything more. My heart continues to gain life in your presence. Love is defined when you are in my arms. Hope is restored when your words match every action. There’s no doubt that you Love me and I you, so why would you think I would leave you? Yes, we argue for clarity, but that’s because I don’t want to sail in the wrong direction. I express that I see other women in attraction, but I capture all their attributes in one woman. We have moments of silence, but I am thinking about us for a large portion of those moments. It’s okay for you to be confident, you’re doing an exceptional job. Save your humility when you’re wrong and need to be corrected. I’ll be a fool for leaving. You’re Heaven and my belly is full; I have no desire to eat any other fruit. My word is as good as it gets; if I want to leave you, you’ll be the first to know. Some days while thinking about you tears run down my cheek and I am absent of stress. You and home are the same place. I’m happy with the consistency of your Love, so you can be assured that I am reassured in us. You have me until death!!!! ~AmazinglyBrash~

Leave a Reply

