Take Account….

I know sex sells and violence is acceptable. I know knowledge forfeits your connection to the masses. Yet, I speak. I pick the locks of closed ears. Knock down the doors of locked minds. I navigate lost souls. I’m the condom of sexual activity. The safety on a gun. I’m pause before you press play. Yes, you made a conscious decision; so, be accountable for your actions. The pills you have to pop for your  terminal illness wasn’t God, it was freewill. The 25 years, wasn’t the devil, it was you being willing to take someone else’s freedom. So stop making excuses for coloring out the lines and expecting to be treated differently than those coloring within them!!!! ~AmazinglyBrash~

Leave a Reply

