My Testimony….

I cry to stay alive, I laugh at death. I am a true believer in believing. A true seeker of the truth. I have lied to myself so many times but those lies became honesty, because I dreamt a reality before it was transformed. People questioned my convictions, accused me of crimes, put me on trial….I was jailed. A prisoner of faith. I stand in front of you all a free man, talking to all of you at this moment is why I cried and laughed. I believed I would affect lives, though life tried to infect me. I am living my dream….
~AmazinglyBrash~

One thought on “My Testimony….

Leave a Reply

