Be A Reference

Who is listening? Not one person. But their soul will hear me, when the time is right. Their ears are close, but the moment they are speaking to a closed ear, is the moment they will hear me. I continue filling the cold air with heat because I know it will warm someone who is tired of being frozen. I carry on; because the bags some are carrying, are getting too heavy, and they need support. I use my words because someone needs to act, someone needs to save the part of the world that is falling apart.

Leave a Reply

