From a Book being written….

“I have had someone great romantic relationships! As a teen, I like this one girl that locked eyes with me and I knew we would be boyfriend and girlfriend. She was the first woman I committed to. I had sex  with five girls before her and never wanted to stick around after sleeping with them. So, when I dated her, I didn’t want to have sex with her because I didn’t want to stop liking her. She wanted me to be her first, but I held back. She eventually slept with someone else. By that time, we lost emotions for one another. She was so cute! We would kiss and I would just look at her as if I would never date again. I didn’t want to.”

Leave a Reply

