Stand Up Straight….

People are more worried about judgment than they are doing the right thing. I am happy that I have people around me that will judge me for bad behavior. I enjoy having friends that will check me if I stay in a bad relationship, or if I complain about something I am not willing to change, or if I open my mouth without thinking. I don’t want “NICE” friends….I want “Genuine” friends. Yes, my friends influence my behavior because when I am slipping, I’m happy they would do anything necessary to stand me up straight!!!!
~AmazinglyBrash~

Leave a Reply

