Women Don’t Amaze Me….

I am not amazed by what a woman can do, I am amazed about what they can’t do. I am amazed that people doubt someone that can hold a child for nine months and birth them through pain that will kill the average man.
I have always understood that rules have no expectations, we just never accepted the rules! I understand women and men are different, but I choose to see how we are similar by talking about our differences. I am called “rude”, “disrespectful”, and “insensitive”  because I am never amazed by what a woman can do, but by what they can’t do, because I see us as equals, together. And, I would be damn if I would be amazed by my capabilities, so I say what I want and I am proven wrong daily because I am right, women can take it!!!!
~AmazinglyBrash~

Leave a Reply

