Let’s Dance….

Let’s Dance….

Whether I can dance or not, I dance because I can. Whether I am a horrible singer or not I still sing along. I embrace what I can because I can even if I can’t. Death limits us all but life gives us a chance at unlimited chances to change this world for the better. We just need to step up in time where courage is necessary. The gun may be put to your head but you decide how you go out before that trigger is pulled. Be remembered for how you enhanced lives not for how you steal lives. Speak up because you have the voice and mindset to challenge injustice. Question someone being out of control because you are in control. Stop fearing the criticisms of those that are too afraid to look in the barrel and ask the person to put down their weapon. So, just singing and dancing because you can is more than those holding up the walk criticizing those trying. Step up!!!!

~AzizBrown~