Think people, Playing victim is too easy….
I was having a discussion with someone and they said “they have their own mind.” This is a cop out because  First off we all physically know others have their own mind. 

Second, Do people know when someone says “Rise above the influence”! They are talking about not following negative people or acts? It is okay to follow positive people or acts.
I asked her what is 1+1. She said I know she knows it. I said I can assume you do but until you tell me I dont know. She wouldn’t say the answer. So, I said if we all know the answer, we all followed someone else that came to that conclusion. Following what’s right is called “Education”. If you are around the right people you should be influenced and inspired by them….

Leave a Reply

